Follow Me on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Contact Us

 


 
Innovative Orthodontic Centers has three locations in Naperville, Plainfield/Shorewood, and Chicago, IL to serve you.

Innovative Orthodontic Centers

Naperville

55 South Main St, Suite 251
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 848-6960
Fax: 630-848-6961

Plainfield/Shorewood

1526 Illinois 59
Shorewood, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 436-8787
Fax: 815-436-8788

Chicago/Downtown

New Location Coming Soon!
Phone: (312) 640-1760
Fax: 312-602-9841

Email Us Your Questions:
Naperville Consultations & New Patient Questions:
naperville@orthocenters.org
Plainfield/Shorewood Consultations & New Patient Questions:
shorewood@orthocenters.org
Chicago Consultations & New Patient Questions:
chicago@orthocenters.org
Scheduling & Appointment Questions:
appointment@orthocenters.org
Invisalign Patient Questions:
invisalign@orthocenters.org
Insurance Questions:
insurance@orthocenters.org
Financial Questions:
financial@orthocenters.org
Clinical Questions About Your Treatment:
clinical@orthocenters.org
Marketing Questions:
marketing@orthocenters.org
Questions for Dr. Ibrahim:
dribrahim@orthocenters.org
Contact our Practice Manager:
practicemanager@orthocenters.org




Naperville
55 South Main St, Suite 251
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 848-6960
Plainfield/Shorewood
1526 Illinois 59
Shorewood, IL 60431
(815) 436-8787
Chicago/Downtown
New Location
Coming Soon!
(312) 640-1760